Samsung Galaxy S24 launch today - How to watch the event live stream

Samsung Galaxy S24 launch today - How to watch the event live stream


Samsung is gearing up for its winter Unpacked event, set to reveal the much-anticipated Galaxy S24 lineup along with exciting new AI features. The event follows a series of leaks and teasers, building anticipation for the official unveiling. 

Just before Thanksgiving, Samsung teased a mobile AI experience named Galaxy AI, slated for an early 2024 debut. The event is likely to provide details on Galaxy AI, and there are rumors of a collaboration with Google for additional AI features. 

Scheduled for January 17th, 2024, at 1 PM ET or 10 AM PT in San Jose, California, or 11:30 PM IST, the Galaxy Unpacked event can be watched via livestream on Samsung’s site or YouTube channel. The spotlight of the event will be on the next generation of flagship smartphones – the Galaxy S24, S24 Plus, and S24 Ultra, promising significant upgrades, especially at the top-tier level.

Previous Post Next Post